Vorstand des OÖPBV













Verbandskonto:
Raika Lenzing  IBAN: AT89 3466 9000 0016 4004  BIC: RZOOAT2L669

Strafkonto:
Raika Lenzing  IBAN: AT02 3466 9860 0016 4004  BIC: RZOOAT2L669









  Geschäftsführer     1. Vizepräsident     2. Vizepräsident  
  Grabner Heinz     Bichler Jochen     Karrer Bernhard
 
                 
  Kleingasse 11/2     Lederauerstrasse 56     Andorferstrasse 5  
  4600 Wels     4655 Vorchdorf     4755 Zell an der Pram  
 
   
   
 
Tel.: 0664 / 604 86 610   Tel.: 0650 / 411 11 87   Tel.: 0664 /  82 42 706  
 
   
   
 
  heinz.grabner@ooepbv.at     jochen.bichler@aon.at
    karrer.bernhard@gmail.com
 
 
   
   
 
  Schriftführerin     Kassier     Sportreferent  
  Blacher Bettina     Ing. Greifeneder Albin     Zeilermayr Hermann  
                 
  Porzellangasse 5     Kasten 62     Brunnenweg 8  
  4600 Wels     4861 Aurach am Hongar   4522 Sierning  
 
   
   
 
Tel.: 0664 / 604 86 601   Tel.: 0676 / 88 912 304   Tel.: 0676 / 74 66 776  
 
   
   
 
   bettina@blacher.at     albin.g@ooepbv.at     hermann.zeilermayr@aon.at
 
   
   
 
  Turnierreferent     Jugendreferentin     Ligareferent  
  Hollenstein Lorenz     Bugiel Christina     Erhartmaier Thomas  
                 
  Weserstraße 11     Botanikerstrasse 5D     Roseggerstr. 56  
 4632 Pichl bei Wels  6020 Innsbruck 4020 Linz
 
 
   
   
 
Tel.: 0650 / 200 11 71   Tel.:   0664 / 24 83 526   Tel.: 0676 / 72 73 140  
 
   
   
 
 lorenz.hollenstein@gmx.at
  csaf5887@gmail.com
  thomas.erhartmaier@inode.at
 
   
   
 
  Seniorenreferent     Damenreferentin     Pressereferent  
  F R E I
    Bugiel Christina     Hollenstein Lorenz
 
                 
 
    Botanikerstrasse 5D
    Weserstraße 11
 
 
    6020 Innsbruck
    4632 Pichl bei Wels
 
 
   
   
 


  Tel.:
0664 / 24 83 526
  Tel.:
0650 / 200 11 71
 
 
   
   
 
 
    csaf5887@gmail.com
    lorenz.hollenstein@gmx.at
 
 
             
  E P B F - Rules Instructor TRAINER
        Kreisel Holger     D. I. Werkhausen Axel  
                 
        Europastr. 65     Burgfeld 1  
        4600 Wels     4210 Gallneukirchen  









      Tel.: 0650 / 46 46 035   Tel.: 0660 / 76 36 295  
 
   
   
 
 
    pbcaskowels@gmx.at      axel.werkhausen@gmx.at  
 
   
   
 
O b e r s c h i e d s r i c h t e r 
  Grabner Heinz     Himmelbauer Andreas    
 
                 
  Kleingasse 11/2     Langzwettl-Siedlung 14  
 
  4600 Wels     4180 Zwettl     
 
 
   
   
 
Tel.: 0664 / 604 86 610   Tel.: 0664 / 615 59 78    
 
 
   
   
 
  heinz.grabner@ooepbv.at     andi.himmelbauer@gmx.at    
 
                 
O b e r s c h i e d s r i c h t e r 
  Danninger Stefan     Brandstetter Michael
    D. I. Werkhausen Axel  
                 
  Weinheberstr. 6     Galvanistraße 8     Burgfeld 1  
  4020 Linz     4040 Linz     4210 Gallneukirchen  
 
         
 
Tel.: 0664 / 61 55 978   Tel.: 0732 / 25 31 18   Tel.: 0660 / 76 36 295  
 
   
   
 
  stefan.danninger@liwest.at   m.brandstetter@linzag.at     axel.werkhausen@gmx.at